100 Days of Myvi

Today marks my 100th day of owning a “Passion”.

From these pictures above,  these events were experienced during 1st 100 days of owning a MYVi. 1st picture, I hit the kerb and all I got was scratches.

2nd picture was shattered glass of front passenger. door. It happened @ Bukit Indah mosque in Ampang, once after I performed my Zohor [afternoon] prayers around 1330 [1:30pm]. I didn’t know who did that and why. Luckily, since my car was tinted, alhamdulillah [thank God], nothing happened.

WHAT SHALL [NOT WILL] I BE DOING FOR THE NEXT DAYS?

  • Joining a MYVi-based owners club. It could be MYViC or MYViANS.
  • Swapping stock 175/65R14 Silverstone PowerBlitz 1800 with 195/50R15 or 195/55R15.
  • RM1.2k bodykit.
  • Carbon-fibre themed interior.
  • Installing rear speakers on rear board.
100 Days of Myvi

Leave a Reply

